Dark Souls: Complete Collection

Ten years after Dark Souls was first released on the PlayStation, comes the ultimate collection of the comic series inspired by one of the most influential games of the 21st century!

Step back into the Kingdom of Lordan ten years after its first appearance in Dark Souls and immerse yourself in the complete collection of Titan Comics’ graphic novel series. All five Dark Souls graphic novels have been bound in one spine for the first time ever in this anniversary edition! Now featuring the Age of the Fire – the comic prequel to the game – and the Legends of the Flame and Tales of Ember anthologies. Dark Souls: The Complete Collection is packed from cover to cover with rich artwork from rising star Alan Quah and more!

Collects Dark Souls: The Breath of AndolusDark Souls: Winter’s SpiteDark Souls: Legends of the FlameDark Souls: Tales of Ember and Dark Souls: The Age of Fire!

Scripts: George Man

Art: Alan Quah

Published by: Titan Comics

Release date 9th November 2021