From the Worlds of Doctor Who Audio

Jago & Litefoot – Series Six

Published by Big Finish

Released September 2013

Four more supernatural adventures for the infamous infernal investigators.

6.1 The Skeleton Quay by Jonathan Morris

Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in the familiar fog-shrouded streets of Victorian London, but a new calling awaits them… The Colonel, an emissary of Queen Victoria herself, reveals that their services are required by Her Majesty – and their first assignment is to investigate a series of ghostly apparitions at Shingle Cove…

6.2 Return of the Repressed by Matthew Sweet

Henry Gordon Jago is troubled. He’s having disturbing dreams and the waking hours aren’t much better…

Only one man can help – renowned Austrian mental pathologist Sigmund Freud. But even Freud isn’t prepared for what he will discover in the mind of an infernal investigator…

6.3 Military Intelligence by George Mann

There are Sentinels on the streets of London, killing without mercy. And as a web of intrigue unfolds, Jago and Litefoot move closer to confronting the enemy of the Crown. A battle to the death will demand the ultimate sacrifice… can this be the end of Jago and Litefoot?

6.4 The Trial of George Litefoot by Justin Richards

Professor Litefoot stands accused of murder, and the court is determined to find him guilty. With fire about to rain down on London, Litefoot’s only salvation lies in the most unexpected hands…

Time Hunter: The Severed Man

What links a clutch of sinister murders in Victorian London, an angel appearing in a Staffordshire village in the 1920s, and a small boy running loose around the capital in 1950?

When Honoré and Emily encounter a man who appears to have been cut out of time, they think they have the answer. But soon enough they discover that the mystery is only just beginning and that nightmares can turn into reality.

Part mystery, part detective story, part dark fantasy, part science fiction, the Time Hunter series features original adventures in time and space.

Written by George Mann

Read by Terry Molloy

Published by Fantom Publishing

Released 11 July 2012

Time Hunter: Child of Time

Written by George Mann & David J Howe

Read by Terry Molloy

Published by Fantom Publishing

Released 30 April 2012

When Honoré and Emily investigate the bones of a young woman in the ruins of a collapsed house, they are thrown into a thrilling adventure that takes them from London in 1951 to Venice in 1586 and then forward a thousand years, to the terrifying, devastated London of 2586, ruled over by the sinister Sodality.

What is the terrible truth about Emily’s forgotten past? What demonic power are the Sodality plotting to reawaken? And who is the mysterious Dr Smith?

All will be revealed in the stunning conclusion to the acclaimed Time Hunter series.

Part mystery, part detective story, part dark fantasy, part science fiction … original adventures in time and space.

<Audio | Iris Wildthyme Audio>